Testimonials

I had the pleasure of enjoying a dinner made by these two most accomplished chefs. The food was uncomplicated and delicious. Everything was done to perfection – perfect balances of flavours. I especially recall the lamb stew – so hearty and tasty! Our hosts were most lovely company, and we enjoyed the evening thoroughly. I even managed to come away with a new recipe! My only regret is that we live so very far away I can’t come for many classes- I would highly recommend your school!

Angela Paskevich

Fantastic gluten free cookery course with Kamalika yesterday. Kamalika had selected a great variety of recipes to show us and provided lots of really practical tips and alternative ingredient ideas throughout. I would highly recommend!

Catriona Buckley

Went there today for our team day. it was excellent. Kamalika is brilliant at teaching and her knowledge and tips on cookery are superb. I will definitely go back. The food was amazing. Thanks so much to everyone in Multyfarnham Cookery School for a lovely afternoon. #multyfarnhamcookeryschool

Michelle Maher

I would highly recommend #MCS to anybody. We attended the Asian cookery class. Kamalika was very welcoming and laid back. She gave detailed explanations and demonstrations and delivered it all with a good sense of humour. Dan was also very helpful and happily answered any questions! It was a lovely experience with beautiful dishes created!! will definitely be back.

Katie Hickey

Dear Staff, We wish to thank you sincerely for the 3 day cooking camp enjoyed by Georgia. She loved the range of items that were prepared and cooked, the friendliness of the staff and the friends she made. It was most educational and enjoyable. We will be recommending it to others. Thanking you,

Sandra and Seamus Carr

A memorable day for a memorable occasion, excellent delicious food, Kamalika and everyone made us feel very welcome and we enjoyed the whole experience thanks to them.

David Miller

I was with a hen party for a cookery Demonstration and meal party in MCS early this year and I never enjoyed an evening as much, we arrived into this fantastic setting in Multyfarnham and from start to finish Kamalika was so entertaining and descriptive as she demonstrated beautiful Italian cuisine, the room was huge and tables laid for our 30 something group, we are coming back soon for another night and look forward to it, highly recommend this place! Kamalika and Dan and staff were the perfect hosts so well done to all !

Vivienne Mulligan

Attended the Italian cookery class last night it was excellent. Kamalika is so calm & provided plenty of great tips to make cooking some of her amazing dishes. We tasted 6 dishes over the course of the night, come hungry as you will leave with a full belly! A great evening of cooking.

Dearbhalla Smyth

GoogleReview
Read More
Multyfarnham Cookery School
5.0
Based on 24 reviews
powered by Google
Adam Heduvan
Adam Heduvan
08:50 19 Sep 20
What a fantastic evening we had with Kamalika and Dan, we learnt loads (thanks for all those great little everyday... tips), had fun and ate 6 different fish dishes! What's really good is that the ingredients for the easy-to-follow recipes are mostly things you will have anyway, and Kamalika is happy to direct you to exactly where you'll find anything you might not yet have. There was a super relaxed atmosphere while still keeping all Covid measures in place. We're looking at what to do next and this time, we'll remember the wine!read more
Siobhan O'Driscoll
Siobhan O'Driscoll
18:46 07 Aug 20
We had a fantastic evening at the Italian night. Very safe with COVID, everything in place regarding same. Food... demonstration was amazing. Very generous with offering out food to try. Nothing was a problem if you had questions. Went out of their way to accommodate anyone in any way. They were also very entertaining and you could listen to both of them all night. Warm friendly feeling to the night. 12 attended. Super fun. Highly recommend.read more
Harry Stewart
Harry Stewart
20:38 06 Aug 20
Absolutely amazing, from the teaching to the food and friendliness. This has to be one of the best experiences I've... ever had with food. Completely eye opening.read more
Natalie Claffey
Natalie Claffey
19:21 08 Feb 20
Really enjoyed our tapas cooking class! Food was gorgeous and learned some great tips regarding ingredients and cooking... technique. Will definitely try another classread more
Proinsias Ó Fearghail
Proinsias Ó Fearghail
19:54 02 Nov 19
Did the Mexican cookery night with my son,have now booked the Thai hands on course for 15 November...great fun and... incredible food and tips! Fantastic cookery school(and I've done a good few classes elsewhere!) Come along and try a class!read more
Sheila Noone
Sheila Noone
09:10 12 Oct 19
Really enjoyed our Spanish class last night. Great tips for having dishes prepped. You make everything look so easy.... Definitely going to make the paella and tortilla. Lovely way to spend an evening. Will be back.read more
Next Reviews
FacebookReview
Read More
Multyfarnham Cookery School
5.0
Based on 62 reviews
powered by Facebook
Leah Conlon
Leah Conlon
2020-10-08T21:30:34+0000
What a great way to spend an evening. We attended the Asian cookery demonstration. The food and and demos were great. I... highly recommend this experience. I can't wait for the Xmas demos!! I'm hooked!read more
Krzysztof Wieclawski
Krzysztof Wieclawski
2020-09-24T21:01:55+0000
Amazing food and amazing people, highly recommended to everyone
Leona Mc Manus
Leona Mc Manus
2020-09-19T07:57:33+0000
I attended an Italian demonstration class with my mum last night. It was a really enjoyable evening. Kamalika was a... witty and engaging teacher and I learned a lot. It was great to have the opportunity to taste all foods and I was surprised by the generous portions we were given. Definatley arrive hungry!Really nice way to spend an evening and I already look forward to attending anothet class.read more
Aileen Orme
Aileen Orme
2020-08-17T13:54:25+0000
Huge thank you to Kamilka in Multyfarnham Cookery School for beautiful catering at a family event on Saturday. Food was... amazing so tasty. Look forward to dealing with you againRegardsAileen & John Ormeread more
Theresa Lynch
Theresa Lynch
2020-08-07T12:11:30+0000
Attended the barbecue demonstration during the week and had a brilliant time! The recipes are so practical and... everything tasted delicious. Can’t wait to book in for another !! 😊read more
Stephanie O'Sullivan
Stephanie O'Sullivan
2020-08-05T14:05:30+0000
I highly recommend the summer cooking camp! My 5 year old son was apprehensive the first day due to the effects of... lockdown, and the staff were wonderful in dealing with him... he came out all smiles at the end of the first day. He was so excited to tell us about the cottage pie that he made and got to eat, explained to us what needed to be done to make it, as well as how much fun he had making the dessert. He proudly brought home the recipes as well. He ran in the door the next day excited to cook all over again. Kamalika and her staff are phenomenal at working with these young people and they take every precaution possible regarding COVID. Sanitizers and soap were visibly available to participants and documents were all in order. I am well impressed with the organisation and will definitely be sending my son back for another camp in the future - or maybe attend a class myself!read more
Katie Hickey
Katie Hickey
2020-07-20T19:06:34+0000
I would highly recommend MCS to anybody. We attended the Asian cookery class. Kalaminka was very welcoming and laid... back. She gave detailed explanations and demonstrations and delivered it all with a good sense of humour. Dan was also very helpful and happily answered any questions! It was a lovely experince with beautiful dishes created!! will definitely be back 🙂read more
Michelle Maher
Michelle Maher
2020-03-04T16:17:39+0000
Went there today for our team day. it was excellent. Kamalika is brilliant at teaching and her knowledge and tips on... cookery are superb. I will definitely go back. The food was amazing. Thanks so much to everyone in Multyfarnham Cookery School for a lovely afternoon.read more
Sinead Foster
Sinead Foster
2019-12-30T18:21:15+0000
Fantastic children’s Christmas camp, my five year old has been taking about it ever since and can’t wait to go... back. Thank you all and happy new year !read more
Elaine Defaoite
Elaine Defaoite
2019-12-22T12:19:25+0000
Yesterday my children and I alongside other families had a wonderful day cooking gingerbread cookies, mince pies and a... Yule log.Kamalika and Dan made the whole process so easy, we were given a demo first and then it was our turn- such great fun and special bonding time with the kids..lovely to see the children actively involved,Kamalika and Dan giving us a helping hand at times which was appreciated..During the four hours we had refreshments, chocolate treats and Kamalika’s festive sausage rolls which were divine..Kamalika packaged all foods perfectly for everyone to bring home..Many thanks for a fabulous day 🌲read more
Barbara Pratt
Barbara Pratt
2019-12-14T14:16:50+0000
Fantastic evening - full of fun and laughter while cooking and learning- then enjoying each and every tasty morsel!
Bridie Bourke
Bridie Bourke
2019-12-11T23:38:44+0000
Very professional (good humoured Chef). All the prep done before our arrival. Lovely relaxed atmosphere. Everything on... the list covered (and more). What great value for money. It was my 1st class. Will be back again.read more
Teresa Small
Teresa Small
2019-11-24T18:46:29+0000
Would highly recomment the "Hands on Thai Class" four of us went and had a great evening. We're looking forward to... going back again soon....👩‍🍳👩‍🍳read more
Lily Connolly
Lily Connolly
2019-10-30T18:51:33+0000
Would definitely recommend Multyfarnham cookery school. Had a lovely evening at the Spanish class and made all recipes... at home afterwards.read more
Brege Mc Carrick
Brege Mc Carrick
2019-10-28T16:41:13+0000
Three of my friends and I had a fun informative evening with Kamalika on Fri last. There was a lovely open and... welcoming atmosphere, terrific food that can be easily cooked at home ( cooking the chicken and leek pie today) and lots of tips on technique and ingredients.It felt very much like a social night out and yes we brought the wine! Thank you Kamalika, I will definitely be back.read more
Louise Mc Carra
Louise Mc Carra
2019-10-27T10:07:55+0000
I would highly recommend Multyfarnham Cookery School, I had the most enjoyable friday night there with my mother and... sister. The class is conducted in such a nice way that you see everything been done, and the best part getting to taste the most beautiful dishes made. We will all definitely be back.read more
Emma Cox
Emma Cox
2019-10-26T19:21:28+0000
Would definitely recommend doing a cooking class with Multyfarnham! Myself and my mum did a class recently and we both... really enjoyed it! Kamalika was super friendly, knew a lot about food and is also extremely passionate about what she does. Myself and my mum will definitely be back and we think from the way we've raved about it to friends and family, we wont be alone!read more
Debbie Maher
Debbie Maher
2019-10-12T19:53:02+0000
I would highly recommend MCS! Not only is the food delicious but Kamalika has a unique way of teaching making it good... fun and a great night out!!!There is a wonderful atmosphere the minute you step.through the door. A great experience to learn how to cook food, learn about nutrition, enjoy sampling and meeting new people. Thank you so much Kamalika and Dan for everything you have taught me over the years!read more
Ann Dale
Ann Dale
2019-10-12T19:30:23+0000
Spent a very enjoyable evening at the Spanish night in Multyfarnham Cookery School. The menus were excellent ,tasty and... easy to follow and the atmosphere was fun and enjoyable. Will definitely be back soon just have to decide what class! There is a good choice of events to suit every preference.Thank you Kamalika and Danread more
Deirdre Stephenson
Deirdre Stephenson
2019-10-02T09:43:07+0000
Attended the Asian Hands On cookery class about 2 weeks ago. It was excellent!!!!! The flavours of the dishes were... amazing. I made some of the dishes since coming home and was delighted with how they turned out. I will definitely return!!read more
Ruth Dobrecovs
Ruth Dobrecovs
2019-09-27T18:42:14+0000
My son Harry has been attending the kids camp every summer for the past two years.He really enjoys it.It makes... learning to cook fun in a very safe environment.I would highly recommend this cookery school for both young and old!.its so clean and spacious with ample parking.Kamalika and Dan are both a fountain of knowledge when it comes to food. And always teaches many different cuisines so you will never get bored.😊read more
Kathy Jameson
Kathy Jameson
2019-08-27T22:01:19+0000
My three loved the Teenage Cookery course.. fabulous food they enjoyed cooking and eating.. great fun.. and now eager... to cook at home..def recommend!! Looking out for the next one!read more
Alma Casey
Alma Casey
2019-06-28T20:53:31+0000
Just back from the Italian night, thoroughly enjoyed everything Kamalika cooked for us tonight, now I know how to make... lasagne properlyread more
Ciara Reynolds
Ciara Reynolds
2019-06-11T14:06:30+0000
Just completed the Asian cooking with spice blending class and had such a fun experience! Amazing fresh ingredients,... welcoming atmosphere and lots and lots of delicious food! Would highly recommend, can't wait to visit again 😊read more
Mccahalan Mccahalan
Mccahalan Mccahalan
2019-05-31T20:12:48+0000
Have a delighted 12yr old daughter who requested a one-to-one cookery class for her birthday. Kamalika was wonderful,... focused on hands-on making of daughters chosen recipes and adding skills. Huge recommend!! Daughter beaming from ear-to-ear.read more
Damien Rooney
Damien Rooney
2019-04-14T08:01:08+0000
I with six of my friends went and I must say was a bit Sceptical at first why seven lads would go to a cookery class... however from the get go the night was entertaining and informative , food was unbelievable with two great hosts,really enjoyed the night and will be backread more
Sheetal Patel
Sheetal Patel
2019-04-11T21:16:01+0000
I attended the vegetarian cooking class and it didn’t disappoint... we sampled at least 7 dishes, all very easy to... make, and so delicious. Our host Kamalika is just a pleasure to be around...the setting was as if we were in our kitchen. Highly recommend attending any of her cooking classes... they won’t Dodd’s point.read more
Breege McArdle
Breege McArdle
2019-03-29T23:15:59+0000
An excellent venue. Enjoyed the food and look forward to trying the recipes at home. I will definitely be booking more... courses.read more
Trish Cronin Gavigan
Trish Cronin Gavigan
2019-03-27T21:54:57+0000
Just did Thai night in MCS had a fab night with great tips for trying dishes at home, great food and a good laugh.... Can’t recommend enough and have booked for another night. Thanks to Dan and Kamalika for a brilliant nightread more
Elaine Scully
Elaine Scully
2019-02-19T19:24:13+0000
Did the Thai class last Friday night. It was thoroughly enjoyable. Kalaminka is very informative and you can ask any... questions you may have. The dishes made were fantastic especially the green curry It was by far the best I’ve ever tasted! I would wholeheartedly recommend the class and look forward to doing more in the near future. 👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Tharindu Paranathanthri
Tharindu Paranathanthri
2019-01-02T10:58:24+0000
Best food experience one could have, best possible choice to enter the culinary scene
Sinead Moran
Sinead Moran
2018-11-10T09:38:45+0000
Fantastic experience and amazing food , great evening out to learn some new skills
Helen Moran
Helen Moran
2018-11-09T23:01:15+0000
Wonderful evening of Asian cooking with Kamalika. She made an amazing selection of dishes - vegetable pakora, vegetable... patties, hummus, Sri Lankan chicken curry, Thai fish cakes, Thai style hake baked in banana leaves and Asian rice. She made red curry paste and made a beef stir fry using that paste and also showed us how to make a basic curry powder. We got to taste all this wonderful food and every dish had so much flavour and tasted so fresh. We got lots of hints and tips from Kamalika also. Lovely relaxed and fun evening and really great value. They have a wonderful selection of courses and I can't wait to go back again. I would highly recommend a visit here.read more
Geraldine Reynolds
Geraldine Reynolds
2018-10-15T20:58:41+0000
Really enjoyed the Italian Cooking was my second time to be at MCS. Great tips from Kamalika who is so welcoming .... Lovely recipes and so enjoyable to eat what has been cooked. Would recommend it for its value also.read more
Maria Mc Veigh
Maria Mc Veigh
2018-10-11T11:06:28+0000
Fantastic venue, fantastic teacher, thoroughly enjoyed the Thai cookery course and will be back again. Thank you so... much for all the tips etc, loved itread more
Collins Ni Coileain Linda
Collins Ni Coileain Linda
2018-10-10T20:32:51+0000
5 ⭐ My second class with Karmelica-an enjoyable evening Thank you - See you next month😍
Mairead White
Mairead White
2018-09-27T21:14:38+0000
My son thoroughly enjoyed his two day summer camp in August 2018. Ate everything he made himself 😁. There’s proof... it was delicious. He’ll definitely be back over Halloween 🎃. I’m looking forward to attending an evening class myself. A friend recently attended a Thai cooking demo with Kamilia and highly recommended it.👍read more
Helena Farrell
Helena Farrell
2018-09-14T21:03:54+0000
What a lovely night.I would highly recommend this experience. Beautiful food, lovely atmosphere and great tips.thanks... againread more
Denise Pantrey
Denise Pantrey
2018-08-16T10:13:23+0000
A marvellous experience for my daughter and her friends.Kamalika was so kind and patient with all the girls and they... really enjoyed the cooking, baking and fun!read more
Mary Troy
Mary Troy
2018-08-09T17:00:22+0000
Had a lovely cookery demonstration on barbecue food with Kamalika and Dan in Multyfarm Cookery School. Really enjoyed... the night with such delicious food and good friends. Looking forward to next year.I cannot recommend this School highly enough and Kamalika’s good healthy food . Thank you so muchread more
Siobhan O'Reilly
Siobhan O'Reilly
2018-04-14T00:03:59+0000
Attended Dinner Parties Made Easy this evening with the wonderful Kamalika. Lovely menu choice. Thoroughly enjoyed the... demonstration and of course the tasty food!read more
Catriona Buckley
Catriona Buckley
2018-04-08T19:39:19+0000
Fantastic gluten free cookery course with Kamalika yesterday. Kamalika had selected a great variety of recipes to show... us and provided lots of really practical tips and alternative ingredient ideas throughout. I would highly recommend!read more
Siobhan Moore
Siobhan Moore
2018-03-29T21:02:04+0000
Aine Mulreid
Aine Mulreid
2017-12-09T10:25:06+0000
Nicola Mulvaney
Nicola Mulvaney
2017-11-01T23:03:17+0000
Kids have a ball when going to the cookery schools camps... can't wait for the demonstration in aid of Coole Ns ! Keep... up the fabulous work Kamilicka and Dan !read more
Sean Keaveney
Sean Keaveney
2017-10-30T14:05:10+0000
We ordered a birthday cake for my father n law's 80th. The cake was decorated with photo printed icing to match the ... menu cards. It looked absolutely amazing and tasted even better. Very reasonably priced and I'd highly recommend. Thanks again!read more
Maria Hussey
Maria Hussey
2017-10-22T12:39:47+0000
Kamilika and Dan thank you for a fabulous artisan bread making work shop specifically designed for our group, we all... enjoyed the interactive aspect of the morning had great fun, very informative session. The style of delivery was excellent Plenty to eat. We are going back for our Christmas party can't wait!!!!read more
Angela Collins
Angela Collins
2017-10-20T19:45:54+0000
Can't thank Dan and Kamalika enough for creating a fabulous cake for My daughter Rachel's 21rst Birthday. Kamalika sat... down and talked about my daughters likes, dislikes and interests and then Dan and Kamalika created a cake with personality. It also tasted fab as an extra bonus !! I will be back for all occasionsread more
Laura Cartesian Hayes
Laura Cartesian Hayes
2017-09-25T17:00:29+0000
Can't speak highly enough of Kamalika and Multyfarnham Cookery School. We had a wonderful class where we learned how to... cook some Middle Eastern Food. Kamalika can answer any question with ease, and is so friendly and helpful. The food was absolutely sensational, every single dish was out of this world, and we had a lovely time tasting everything. It was a genuinely fantastic evening, we will definitely be visiting again.read more
Fiona Cawley
Fiona Cawley
2017-04-05T21:42:38+0000
What a wonderful evening spent at Thai Cookery Evening in Multyfarnham Cookery School. The food was amazing, and the... process was explained so well. Can't wait to try out the recipes at home Thank you again Kamalika and Dan. I look forward to doing more evenings with you.read more
Maria Baker
Maria Baker
2017-03-10T11:04:27+0000
First time to do a cookery course, done the Asian cooking course this week, thoroughly enjoyed it, great set up,... Kamalika is lovely, gave us loads of extra tips and explained everything very well. Really enjoyed tasting the dishes, yum. I have made 3 of the dishes so far, delicious. Will be back soon.read more
Deirdre Boyhan
Deirdre Boyhan
2017-02-23T09:56:15+0000
Attended the bread making, soupso and dips evening class , I was so impressed and full after the evening, will... definitely be giving the recepies a turn in our house and will be back for more classes. Thank you Dan and Kamilika.read more
Jacinta O'Brien
Jacinta O'Brien
2017-02-21T18:01:55+0000
A wonderful place to learn and enjoy. Bread, soups and dips class amazing. Thank you both Kamalika and Dan a great... night out.read more
Helen Kelly
Helen Kelly
2017-02-21T08:58:12+0000
Lovely evening with Breads, Soups and dips - we'll be telling all our guests (Lough Bishop House) they could try out... some of the courses offered by the Cookery School. Only fifteen minutes from us....read more
Órnaith Hanna
Órnaith Hanna
2017-02-20T22:53:55+0000
Just home from the bread making class, and while I'm uncomfortably full from lack of restraint, I had such a good... night! Would highly recommend this cooking school which is unbelievably good value. We made six types of bread, tasted two soups, red and green Pestos and hummus all within three hours. Add two that two wonderful hosts who were chatting and laughing with us all evening. Thanks for a great night. I'm already trying to decide which class is next ��read more
Cathy McCarney
Cathy McCarney
2017-02-18T13:51:01+0000
I went to a evening class last night, which was basic cooking with a modern twist. it was excellent. Kamalika made... everything so simple, with really simple ingredients and recipes that were really delicious . She had a great sense of humour, and the atmosphere was friendly and relaxed. I'm looking forward to my next course �read more
Michelle Daly
Michelle Daly
2017-02-09T12:48:39+0000
Paula Mc Intyre
Paula Mc Intyre
2017-02-08T21:57:11+0000
Kishan Moon
Kishan Moon
2016-11-20T02:39:43+0000
Fantastic evening entertaining my clients at Leawood KS, USA, Where Chef Kamalika, put on a fabulous 4 course dinner... that wowed the best of the food critics. I would recommend Chef Kamali for her scrumptious creations without any hesitation to the best of the Michelin chefs World wide. Great job Chef Kamali!read more
Fidelma Bennett
Fidelma Bennett
2016-11-19T12:02:32+0000
I attended a wonderful cookery demonstration in MCS earlier this year. What a great evening! Delicious, innovative and... exciting food made easy - useful tips, advice and suggestions; and a warm welcome from our lovely hosts Kamalika and Dan. I have used the recipe sheets provided again and again to reproduce tasty starters, mains and desserts. I highly recommend Multyfarnham Cookery School and look forward to attending more classes and demonstrations there in 2017.Congratulations Kamalika and Dan. Wishing you every success and good luck for 2017 and beyond.read more
Nicola Jessica
Nicola Jessica
2016-11-19T10:48:16+0000
I attended the Thai cookery evening course last week...brilliant!! Its an enjoyable,instructive evening..Plus great... food to eat!read more
Angela Paskevich
Angela Paskevich
2016-11-17T01:33:56+0000
I had the pleasure of enjoying a dinner made by these two most accomplished chefs. The food was uncomplicated and... delicious. Everything was done to perfection – perfect balances of flavours. I especially recall the lamb stew – so hearty and tasty! Our hosts were most lovely company, and we enjoyed the evening thoroughly. I even managed to come away with a new recipe! My only regret is that we live so very far away I can’t come for classes- I would highly recommend your school!read more
Patrick O'Hara
Patrick O'Hara
2016-11-16T20:54:31+0000
Kamalika and Dan from Multyfarnham Cookery School provided the most delicious food for our wedding in 2014 and I can... honestly say that no-one I know of could of done it better. We sat down with Kamalika a few months before our wedding day and discussed our food preferences and dietary requirements and nothing was a problem which allowed us to think about other things. On the day of the wedding everything was perfect and not a bit of the Thai green curry, beef stroganoff, vegetable lasagne, potato gratin served with tomato & olive bread and salads were left. Thank you both very much and we are certainly looking forward to using your culinary delights again soon! Pat & Sarah O'Hararead more
Anne Bradley
Anne Bradley
2016-11-15T13:59:12+0000
I have been to several classes at MCS. I have enjoyed these immensely. I highly recommend Multyfarnham Cookery School... (MCS)read more
Katie Murtagh
Katie Murtagh
2016-11-10T23:23:54+0000
Sheetal Patel
Sheetal Patel
2016-11-10T10:00:17+0000
I attended the vegetarian cooking class yesterday, thoroughly enjoyed it, Kamalika made several variety of dishes which... we sampled, all were so so delicious and simple to make. I have booked in for two other cooking classes and can't wait. My son attended the Halloween camp and enjoyed it immensely.read more
Fiona Garvin
Fiona Garvin
2016-09-15T22:15:22+0000
Glen Nea
Glen Nea
2016-02-20T16:09:22+0000
Eimear Nally
Eimear Nally
2015-12-13T11:04:34+0000
6 of us were there last evening and we had a fantastic time! Kamalikas cooking demonstrations are brilliant..we went... home with all the recipies of the beautiful food we ate...highly recommended for an evening with friends.. Great fun too. Thanks Kamalika and Dan.read more
Sophie Kiernan
Sophie Kiernan
2015-06-30T21:00:22+0000
Have been here for three classes now and am delighted with them all. You get to watch Kamilika cook all of the dishes... and ask her whatever questions you have. Everything is very simple but delicious! Great for people with a busy lifestyle! You learn to make 8 dishes in 2 hours. Very friendly woman and will definitely be coming back! Thank you Kamilika!read more
Sachith Kumanayake
Sachith Kumanayake
2015-06-07T12:28:42+0000
Clare McGinty
Clare McGinty
2015-04-20T04:50:18+0000
Next Reviews